Online Reviews of The Eichholz Law Firm

Google Review
Dec 6, 2018

"Great Law Office! I was recomened to them my by neighbor..they settled one case for me and lead me to make the descion to settle which turned out really great in my favor.And they are helping me with another case. Excellent service! I email them and they respond asap."

Jerry Traveler Google.com
Google Review
Dec 4, 2018

"Great firm, works hard for their clients."

Jessica Mack Google.com
Google Review
Nov 29, 2018

"Nice, Professional Staff from the beginning to the end. Alicia Proctor was a pleasure to work with. She made sure she followed through every step as she promised. Answering every question and concern I had throughout. Eichholz form work thoroughly to get their clients what they need and keep you in the loop. I can’t thank them enough. I would recommend this firm and I will certainly use them again in the future if need be."

Rita Thomas Google.com
Google Review
Oct 18, 2018

"Knowledgeable staff, great Attorneys!"

Patti Youngblood Google.com
Google Review
Oct 10, 2018

"OUTSTANDING law office!! Hands down, this is the most professional law office I've had the pleasure of stepping into in Savannah, Georgia. The attorney, David Eichholz is extremely helpful & mild mannered & does not live by the 9-5 mindset, he will assist you at anytime & does not mind answering each and EVERY question asked. There should really be a 10 star option! Leesa Butler is the BEST & sweetest paralegal in the office, I'd advise you to request her by name!"

Rasheea Smalls Google.com
Google Review
Sep 18, 2018

"My experience with Eichholz was wonderful. Shortly after my accident I had gone to another law firm to help my family and I manage. This firm was of no help! Never a call and never an answer. I was given no guidance nor was I helped. After almost a year, we were told by a good friend to try this firm. Melissa was amazing from the first meeting. We were astonished with the amount of knowledge she had and with how much help she offered. Though my pain will never completely go away, I am very happy with how far we come. Without the assistance of Melissa and this firm I would still be miserable, with no progress. Thank you to everyone at Eichholz for giving my family and I the help and closure we deserved."

Tommy Paez Google.com
If you have worked with any of the attorneys at The Eichholz Law Firm before, feel free to leave us a review!
Email address and phone number are requested to confirm with our records your work with the firm

Google Review
Sep 7, 2018

"The Best"

Marcia Furman Google.com
Google Review
Aug 18, 2018

"David is an excellent person and a damn good lawyer. One of the best in Savannah."

Jay Wells Google.com
Facebook Review
Jun 9, 2018

"I have worked with the firm on several cases over the past few years. Only place that I would go for help."

Gary Vinson Sr Facebook.com
Google Review
May 19, 2018

"Insurance company offered $2,000.00 and tried to force my wife to take a quick settlement. When David Eicholz finished with the case she walked away with a great settlement plus all medical bills were paid! Mr Eicholz is truly a class act and very good at his job! Thank you!"

William Morris Google.com
Google Review
May 1, 2018

"My experience was a fairly lengthy one because of my particular circumstances and I'm happy that I had the Eichholz law firm with me through that process. There were a lot of moving parts and my case manager kept me updated and answered all of my questions. I'm quite happy with the results of my case and that is 100% because of the hard work and efforts at the Eichholz law firm put in. I think the only thing I could really complain about is that it's damn hard to get them to call you by your first name. Highly recommended."

Aaron Hall Cain Google.com
Facebook Review
Apr 25, 2018

"My son and I we're in a terrible accident in November 2017 and I just want to say how amazing this law firm is especially my paralegal, Leesa Butler. She is amazing and honest and very hard working. If ever again this happens (I pray that it doesn't), I will definitely call this law firm and have Leesa Butler do my case! Thank y'all so much!"

Sabrina Enriquez Facebook.com
Google Review
Apr 25, 2018

"My son and I we're in a terrible accident in November 2017 and I just want to say how amazing this law firm is especially my paralegal, Leesa Butler. She is amazing and honest and very hard working. If ever again this happens (I pray that it doesn't), I will definitely call this law firm and have Leesa Butler do my case! Thank y'all so much!"

Karla Enriquez Google.com
Google Review
Mar 30, 2018

"I am very Pleased with the service I have for my Son and are Currently receiving for myself from Mrs. Waters in Savannah Location. Will how about that ... My Sons case closed a few Month ago, Now my case has settled I am so Happy that I choose The Eichholz Law Firm to handle my case. It took Mrs. Shaunta Waters less than 2 years to settle an I am so very Happy. Thanks another Satisfied Client."

Tawana Parker Google.com
Facebook Review
Feb 27, 2018

"I had a great experience with this law firm. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Very professional & they respond in a timely manner. I love them so much until I'm hiring them again for another case. Just great service went it comes to their clients."

Catania Worthen Facebook.com
Facebook Review
Jan 7, 2018

"David is there on sight and you rarely see that with the other Attorney offices. He took me aside and walked me through showing me pictures and telling me stories of his success. I really felt at home and felt he cared about me on an individual level! Give them a chance to be on your side with special care."

Darla Carr Coghill Facebook.com
Facebook Review
Jan 5, 2018

"From start to finish this law firm has been fantastic. Everyone hates getting into accidents, but unfortunately, it happens. When this happened to me I was devastated, and I didn't know what I wanted to do, because I've had a bad experience dealing with another firm in the past. A friend of mine told me about Eichholz Law Firm, that's when I had the pleasure of meeting, Ida-Maria Lee. She is a Pre-Suit Paralegal, at the firm and I'm so glad She was over my case. She is by far best, she had a way of making me feel very comfortable as if I was in the right hands, and I was. She always kept in contact with me, I was never left wondering, and that's a big thing to a client. I would recommend this Firm to anyone that needs legal help."

Chrissy Foster Facebook.com
Google Review
Dec 4, 2017

"Even though I have never met anyone in person, everyone I ever spoke to from the top down always made me feel like I was the most important client they had. Most of my conversations were with the Paralegals, who worked very hard to get the best deal for me. They treated me like I was a member of their family. I speak of you firm anytime someone mentions anything about an atty. You do stand out from the crowd. Thank you for all you do and how you do it."

Marie Ambrosia Google.com
Google Review
Dec 2, 2017

"I thank the Eichholz Law Firm for helping me during my accident. Sherita Fulton and Alicia Williams really had my back the entire time. They worked like a tag team. I have never know an attorney to take a cut for his or her clients, but that's exactly what David Eichholz did for me.... Best Law Firm ever! Thank you to the entire Eichholz team."

Elizabeth Wallace Google.com
Facebook Review
Oct 23, 2017

"I Am Happy To Say I Picked the Eichholz Law Firm! Very Effiecient and Professional! I loved all the updated about my case. Sherita is my Case Manager One of the sweetest people I know! David is also a tremendous lawyer! The care I got from day one was Great! Pick The Eichholz Law Firm!"

Tiffany Bonaparte Facebook.com
Google Review
Oct 17, 2017

"I had the pleasure of working with Jennifer Wingate at the Eichholz Law firm. She was professional in every way. I was updated on my case promptly and the process was seemless and thorough from the very start. I appreciate the helpful staff and their diligence in working on my case. I would recommend this law firm for any injury case and especially recommend working with Jennifer Wingate. Her compassionate demeanor and her professional behavior should be a model for all para legals in this field. Thank you!"

Ramona Parsaei Google.com
Google Review
Oct 1, 2017

"David and his team are extremely professional and were incredible during the legal process. Their customer service was great and helped put me at ease during the proceedings."

Jacob Rauers Google.com
Google Review
Sep 12, 2017

"My experience with The Eichholz Law Firm has been superb!! Leesa Butler (Pre-Suit Paralegal) was my primary contact and went to battle on my behalf from the very beginning and won…far beyond expectations in a relatively short period of time. 5 stars all the way…6 if I could!!"

Bill James Google.com
Google Review
Aug 29, 2017

"They are the best, I really enjoyed working with Mrs. Ida and Mrs. Fatima. Mrs. Ida called and sent emails from checking on me to updates about the case. Very professional and pleasant. Hopefully, I won't have to use them again. If I do, I'll choose them again wit hour any questions!"

Sakora Tri’shaun Google.com
Google Review
Jun 30, 2017

"The Staff at Eicholtz Law Firm are absolutely outstanding. My case manager Leesa Butler worked diligently and expediently to get my case resolved, and she kept me abreast of everything as it happened I didn't have to call a thousand times to get a response. The entire staff made me feel as if I were there one and only client. Their level of Professionalism, Curteousy, and Respect is only matched by their Extreme Work Ethic. I definitely Recommend Anyone in need of a Personal injury Law Firm To call The Eicholtz Law Firm"

Dawn Hanchard Google.com
Google Review
Oct 21, 2016

"Fantastic law firm that really does care about the client. David E, the owner, and Melissa F truly went out of their way to make sure I had the proper medical care amongst anything and everything that I needed from my accident. In fact, the entire staff is truly professional and has customer service far superior than any other Company I have ever dealt with. It was an unfortunate situation that no one wants to be in, but they made sure I was completely protected, since it was not my fault at all. Not only did they go out of their way to take care of me and protect me, but they also fought very hard and got me all the compensation possible. Highly recommend them. Don't waste your time with any other firm."

Hunter Satterwhite Google.com
Google Review
Sep 24, 2016

"Jennifer was extremely helpful in my case , very good law firm."

Felix Prieto Google.com

Our Promise to Fight for You

  • We are dedicated to the pursuit of justice
  • We proudly offer 100% free case reviews
  • We only get paid when we win
Please do not include personal information such as SSN.
By submitting this form I agree to the Terms of Use